Stefanie Sam

Stefanie Sam

NMLS#:1139084 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 EMAIL: kim.pampell@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 19269 FM 2252 – Suite 200, Garden Ridge, TX 78266 APPLY NOW     

Kim Pampell

NMLS#:1139084 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 EMAIL: kim.pampell@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 19269 FM 2252 – Suite 200, Garden Ridge, TX 78266 APPLY NOW     

Eric Garcia

NMLS#:1718825 OFFICE PHONE: 210-859-4403 EMAIL: eric.garcia@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N Loop 1604 E, Ste. 1101, San Antonio, TX 78232 APPLY NOW     

The Brady Team

  Carrie Brady • Loan Officer NMLS# 200330 C: 210-725-8084 E: carrie.brady@pilgrimmtg.com   Daylon Brady • Loan Officer NMLS# 325267 C: 210-601-2866 E: daylon.brady@pilgrimmtg.com   OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 ADDRESS: 1270 N LOOP 1604 E, STE 1101, SAN ANTONIO TX, 78232 APPLY NOW   With each of us providing 25 years of experience to the team, […]

Andrew LaMacchia

NMLS#: 1617675 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 CELL PHONE: 210-854-7354 EMAIL: andrew.lamacchia@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N LOOP 1604 E., Ste. 1101, SAN ANTONIO TX, 78232 APPLY NOW Andrew was born and raised in the great city of San Antonio. He graduated from Churchill High School in 1999 and attended the University of Texas at Austin. After a successful […]

Dorothy Adams

NMLS#: 278485 OFFICE PHONE: 210-610-5489 CELL PHONE: 401-474-5639 EMAIL: dorothy.adams@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N Loop 1604 E Ste 1101, San Antonio, TX 78232 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/DorothyAdamsVIP APPLY NOW

Mayra Trevino

NMLS#: 2408646 OFFICE PHONE: 210-503-1461 CELL PHONE: 210-612-7954 EMAIL: mayra.trevino@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 16269 FM 2252, Garden Ridge TX, 78266 APPLY NOW FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/mayratrevinotxloanofficer INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/mayratrevino_loanofficer/ Originally from Monterrey, N.L. Mexico, I was raised in Texas Hill Country. I received my Master’s in Applied Business Administration from the University of the Incarnate Word. My educational and professional experience […]

Matt Lott

NMLS#: 1110652 CELL PHONE: 830-832-5667 EMAIL: matt.lott@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 19269 FM 2252, Suite 200, Garden Ridge TX, 78266 APPLY NOW   

Luke Crawford

NMLS#: 2327934 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 CELL PHONE: 210-315-7189 EMAIL: luke.crawford@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N LOOP 1604 E., Ste. 1101, SAN ANTONIO TX, 78232 APPLY NOW   

Jordie Pilgrim

NMLS#: 2394750 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 CELL PHONE: 361-449-0725 EMAIL: jordie.pilgrim@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N LOOP 1604 E., Ste. 1101, SAN ANTONIO TX, 78232 APPLY NOW  www.mortgagesbyjordie.com FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/mortgagesbyjordie INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/mortgagesbyjordie Hi, my name is Jordie Pilgrim. I recently joined the loan industry and am eager to help those who are ready to purchase a new home. […]