Matt Lott

NMLS#: 1110652 CELL PHONE: 830-832-5667 EMAIL: matt.lott@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 19269 FM 2252, Suite 200, Garden Ridge TX, 78266 APPLY NOW   

Jessica Wilburn

NMLS#: 1448986 OFFICE PHONE: 210-569-0401 CELL PHONE: 210-414-3642 EMAIL: jessica.wilburn@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 16269 FM 2252, Garden Ridge TX, 78266 APPLY NOW   

Ariana R. Myers

NMLS#: 1529531 OFFICE PHONE: 210-569-0401 CELL PHONE: 346-272-9767 EMAIL: ari.myers@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 19269 FM 2252, Suite 200, Garden Ridge TX, 78266 APPLY NOW  

Amy Bastion

NMLS#: 1415660 OFFICE PHONE: 210-569-0401 CELL PHONE: 830-310-9950 EMAIL: Amy.bastion@Pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 16269 FM 2252, Garden Ridge TX, 78266 APPLY NOW FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/BastionHomeLoans Bastion Home Loans Amy Bastion has been in the mortgage industry for 20+ years and understands the mechanics of the business inside and out. Focusing on client experience and providing expert guidance and […]

Becca Holland

NMLS#: 1616274 OFFICE PHONE: 210-569-0401 CELL PHONE: 903-722-3936 FAX NUMBER: 888-307-8978 EMAIL: becca.holland@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 19269 FM 2252 | Suite 200, Garden Ridge TX, 78266 APPLICATION: www.hollandhomeloans.com FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/HollandHomeLoans INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/hollandhomeloans/ LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/hollandhomeloans/ APPLY NOW Becca has a strong work ethic and commitment to helping others. She is a Certified Mortgage advisor, and Becca’s motto is […]

Christy Meaux

NMLS#: 1709296 OFFICE PHONE: 210-851-8085 CELL PHONE: 512-294-9292 EMAIL: christy.meaux@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 19269 FM 2252 Ste. 200, Garden Ridge TX, 78266 APPLICATION: http://www.meauxhomeloans.com/ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/meauxhomeloans INSTAGRAM: www.instagram.com/meauxhomeloans.com LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/christymeaux/ APPLY NOW Meaux Home Loans – Pilgrim Mortgage As an advocate for homeownership, I know there’s a special place to call home for every family. My commitment to […]

Wes Kleckley

NMLS#: 253397 OFFICE PHONE: 2105690401 CELL PHONE: 2102028080 FAX NUMBER: 8884778978 EMAIL: wes.kleckley@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 19269 FM 2252, Suite 200, Garden Ridge TX, 78266 APPLY NOW FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/kleckleymortgageteam