Shelley Ahlstedt

NMLS#: 1650997 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 CELL PHONE: 210-499-0989 EMAIL: sahlstedt@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N LOOP 1604 E., Ste. 1101, SAN ANTONIO TX, 78232 APPLY NOW  

Luke Crawford

NMLS#: 2327934 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 CELL PHONE: 210-315-7189 EMAIL: luke.crawford@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N LOOP 1604 E., Ste. 1101, SAN ANTONIO TX, 78232 APPLY NOW   

Jordie Pilgrim

NMLS#: 2394750 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 CELL PHONE: 361-449-0725 EMAIL: jordie.pilgrim@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N LOOP 1604 E., Ste. 1101, SAN ANTONIO TX, 78232 APPLY NOW  www.mortgagesbyjordie.com FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/mortgagesbyjordie INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/mortgagesbyjordie Hi, my name is Jordie Pilgrim. I recently joined the loan industry and am eager to help those who are ready to purchase a new home. […]

Cody Kitchen

NMLS#: 2045781 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 CELL PHONE: 361-726-8826 EMAIL: cody.kitchen@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N LOOP 1604 E., Ste. 1101, SAN ANTONIO TX, 78232 APPLY NOW   

Cheree Byrom

NMLS#: 1187740 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 CELL PHONE: 210-608-7977 EMAIL: cheree.byrom@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N LOOP 1604 E., Ste. 1101, SAN ANTONIO TX, 78232 APPLY NOW  

Franklin Pattison

I’ve been in the mortgage business since 1997 and I’m a veteran of the US Army. One loan type doesn’t suit every borrower. I enjoy helping borrowers figure out what loan type is best for their situation whether it be purchasing a lot and getting an interim loan or down payment assistance. Either way, I’m […]

Jack Dean

NMLS#: 2052590 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 CELL PHONE: 210-827-4829 EMAIL: jack.dean@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N Loop 1604 E, Ste 1101, San Antonio TX, 78232 APPLY NOW  I look forward to helping you get into your dream home!

Christina O’Connor

NMLS#: 218855 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 CELL PHONE: 210-414-7534 FAX NUMBER: 206-279-4761 EMAIL: oconnorteam@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N LOOP 1604 E., Ste. 1101, SAN ANTONIO TX, 78232 APPLY NOW FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/oconnorteammtg The O’Connor Team Since 2001 I have been blessed to help my clients realize the dream of homeownership. With a degree in Marketing and a passion […]

Carol Connolly

NMLS#: 218845 OFFICE PHONE: 210-499-4200 CELL PHONE: 210-854-9701 FAX NUMBER: 210-569-6131 EMAIL: Carol@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N. Loop 1604 E STE #1101, San Antonio TX, 78249 APPLY NOW Carol has been a loan officer since 2001 and has assisted many people to achieve their dream of home ownership. Attention to detail, understanding the various loan options, […]

Craig Navarijo

NMLS#: 2338161 OFFICE PHONE: 210-380-6224 CELL PHONE: 210-380-6224 EMAIL:craig.navarijo@pilgrimmtg.com ADDRESS: 1270 N LOOP 1604 E., Ste. 1101, SAN ANTONIO TX, 78232 APPLY NOW FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100086730278871 Craig has served the public his entire adult life as a firefighter/paramedic for the past 26 years. Throughout the years he has been involved with school functions serving as President […]

  • 1
  • 2